Air Supply - January 18, 2019 - photo by CJ Foster

Plan Your Visit

At Oxford Performing Arts Center, it's all about your experience!

At our performance venue, we take hospitality to the next level. Our patrons love our shows, but it's our world-class hospitality that really stands out. Our team takes pride in providing friendly smiles and warm greetings to all of our guests. We make sure to go above and beyond, paying special attention to detail and always following the golden rule of treating each guest as we would like to be treated. We are confident that you will find no other live entertainment venue in the region that surpasses ours in terms of hospitality.

Please use this resource to plan your evening, where you’ll park, where to dine or have drinks, and even where you’ll stay if you are visiting from another city. We want your visit to OPAC to be seamless and among your best live event experiences ever. Your first visit might be to see your favorite superstar, but you’ll come back again and again for the excellent Oxford Performing Arts Center experience.

Accessibility

The Oxford Performing Arts Center strives to provide excellent service to all our guests, including those persons with disabilities and special needs.

More Info

Concessions

Our lobby concessionaires offer soft drinks, bottled water, and a full selection of theatre candy.

More Info

Directions & Parking

Find your way to the show!

More Info

First-Time Guests

Use our first-time guest guide below to learn all about OPAC before your visit. Learn more about our dress code (or lack thereof), when to arrive for your event, and more! 

More Info

Upcoming Events

Friday | Feb 23, 2024

The Cher Show

THE BROADWAY MUSICAL - NATIONAL TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 27, 2024

Come From Away

THE BROADWAY MUSICAL - NATIONAL TOUR

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 1, 2024

An Evening with Marie Osmond

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 2, 2024

Dave Mason

Traffic Jam Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 3, 2024

Floyd Nation

Tribute to Pink Floyd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 15, 2024

Evil Woman - The American ELO

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Mar 22, 2024

Sons of Serendip with the Atlanta Pops

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 23, 2024

Travis Tritt

Solo Acoustic Tour 2024

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 26, 2024

Dinosaur World Live

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 28, 2024

Shake, Rattle, and Roll with Scot Bruce

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 9, 2024

Escher String Quartet

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Apr 12, 2024

Amy Grant

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Apr 14, 2024

Stairway to Zeppelin

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 16, 2024

Alice: Dreaming of Wonderland

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Apr 26, 2024

Leonid and Friends 

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Apr 28, 2024

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Event Starts 7:00 PM