Plan Your Visit

At OPAC, it's all about Your experience!

The venue is clean and spacious. It is easily accessible and has good parking. The staff is friendly and courteous. I was impressed with its operation. It is truly a gem hidden in Oxford, Alabama

- Brian L. Review from Facebook

Our patrons love our shows, but our hospitality is where we really shine! World-class hospitality with attention to detail that surpasses any other live entertainment venue in the region. Friendly smiles and warm greetings are just the start of a philosophy that follows the golden rule where we treat each guest just how we would like to be treated.

Please use this resource to plan your evening, where you’ll park, where to dine or have drinks, even where you’ll stay if you are visiting from another city. We want your visit to OPAC to be seamless and among your best live event experiences ever. Your first visit might be to see your favorite superstar, but you’ll come back again and again for the excellent Oxford Performing Arts Center experience.

Accessibility

The Oxford Performing Arts Center strives to provide excellent service to all our guests, including those persons with disabilities and special needs.

More Info

Concessions

Our lobby concessionaires offer soft drinks, bottled water, and a full selection of theatre candy.

More Info

Directions & Parking

Find your way to the show!

More Info

First Time Guests

Use our first-time guest guide below to learn all about OPAC before your visit.

More Info

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Oct 7, 2018

Chicks with Hits

with Terri Clark, Pam Tillis, & Suzy Bogguss

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 15, 2018

Mysteries of Ancient Egypt

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 18, 2018

The Wizard of Oz

The Broadway Musical - National Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 19, 2018

Tanya Tucker

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 26, 2018

Resurrection

A Tribute to Journey

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 28, 2018

An Evening with Eddie Money

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 29, 2018

Jason Bishop: Straight Up Magic

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Nov 2, 2018

ABBA: The Concert

A Tribute to ABBA

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Nov 4, 2018

Starship featuring Mickey Thomas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 11, 2018

A Salute to our Veterans with the Atlanta Pops Orchestra

Featuring Atlanta Opera Tenor, Timothy Miller

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Thursday | Nov 15, 2018

Kris Kristofferson

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 16, 2018

38 Special

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 30, 2018

Aaron Tippin

An Acoustic Performance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 2, 2018

Christmas with Home Free

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 7 - 8, 2018

Jersey Boys

The Broadway Musical - National Tour

Sunday | Dec 16, 2018

Christmas with The Westerlies

A Brass Quartet

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 11, 2019

Clay Walker

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Jan 13, 2019

Something Rotten!

The Broadway Musical - National Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM