Air Supply - January 18, 2019 - photo by CJ Foster

Plan Your Visit

At OPAC, it's all about Your experience!

Our patrons love our shows, but our hospitality is where we really shine! World-class hospitality with attention to detail that surpasses any other live entertainment venue in the region. Friendly smiles and warm greetings are just the start of a philosophy that follows the golden rule where we treat each guest just how we would like to be treated.

Please use this resource to plan your evening, where you’ll park, where to dine or have drinks, even where you’ll stay if you are visiting from another city. We want your visit to OPAC to be seamless and among your best live event experiences ever. Your first visit might be to see your favorite superstar, but you’ll come back again and again for the excellent Oxford Performing Arts Center experience.

Accessibility

The Oxford Performing Arts Center strives to provide excellent service to all our guests, including those persons with disabilities and special needs.

More Info

Concessions

Our lobby concessionaires offer soft drinks, bottled water, and a full selection of theatre candy.

More Info

Directions & Parking

Find your way to the show!

More Info

First Time Guests

Use our first-time guest guide below to learn all about OPAC before your visit.

More Info

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Nov 17, 2019

Lee Ann Womack

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 24, 2019

Fei Fei

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 2 - 3, 2019

The Children's Nutcracker

This is a Rental Event presented by Alabama Christian Dance

Tuesday | Dec 10, 2019

Beautiful

The Carole King Musical - Broadway National Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 13, 2019

Christmas with the Atlanta Pops

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 15, 2019

John Michael Montgomery

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 17, 2019

A Christmas Carol

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Dec 20 - 22, 2019

A Tuna Christmas

Presented by Foothills stage

Friday | Jan 3, 2020

Restless Heart

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Jan 19, 2020

Calmus

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 24, 2020

Amy Grant

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 1, 2020

Bandstand

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 9, 2020

The Righteous Brothers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 16, 2020

Jim Stafford

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 18, 2020

Dinosaur World

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Feb 21, 2020

Akropolis

Event Starts 7:30 PM