Plan Your Visit

At OPAC, it's all about Your experience!

The venue is clean and spacious. It is easily accessible and has good parking. The staff is friendly and courteous. I was impressed with its operation. It is truly a gem hidden in Oxford, Alabama

- Brian L. Review from Facebook

Our patrons love our shows, but our hospitality is where we really shine! World-class hospitality with attention to detail that surpasses any other live entertainment venue in the region. Friendly smiles and warm greetings are just the start of a philosophy that follows the golden rule where we treat each guest just how we would like to be treated.

Please use this resource to plan your evening, where you’ll park, where to dine or have drinks, even where you’ll stay if you are visiting from another city. We want your visit to OPAC to be seamless and among your best live event experiences ever. Your first visit might be to see your favorite superstar, but you’ll come back again and again for the excellent Oxford Performing Arts Center experience.

Accessibility

The Oxford Performing Arts Center strives to provide excellent service to all our guests, including those persons with disabilities and special needs.

More Info

Concessions

Our lobby concessionaires offer soft drinks, bottled water, and a full selection of theatre candy.

More Info

Directions & Parking

Find your way to the show!

More Info

First Time Guests

Use our first-time guest guide below to learn all about OPAC before your visit.

More Info

Upcoming Events

Friday | Jan 18, 2019

Air Supply

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Jan 24, 2019

Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Jan 25, 2019

The Beach Boys- Now & Then

VIP PACKAGES AVAILABLE AT THEBEACHBOYS.COM & MIKELOVE.COM

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Feb 1, 2019

John Anderson

An Acoustic Performance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 2, 2019

Don McLean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Feb 8, 2019

Sammy Kershaw

An Acoustic Performance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Feb 22, 2019

The Fab Four

The Ultimate Tribute

Saturday | Feb 23, 2019

Lara St. John

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Mar 1, 2019

Lee Brice

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Mar 4, 2019

Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 16, 2019

The Alabama Ballet's Sleeping Beauty

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 24, 2019

Chicago

The Broadway Musical - National Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 28, 2019

Natalie Clein

A Chamber Music Performance

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 4, 2019

Cinderella

The Broadway Musical - National Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 6, 2019

Trace Adkins

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Apr 11, 2019

The Attaca Quartet

A Chamber Music Performance

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Apr 12, 2019

The Four Tops

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 20, 2019

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live

Event Starts 4:00 PM