Air Supply - January 18, 2019 - photo by CJ Foster

Plan Your Visit

At OPAC, it's all about Your experience!

Our patrons love our shows, but our hospitality is where we really shine! World-class hospitality with attention to detail that surpasses any other live entertainment venue in the region. Friendly smiles and warm greetings are just the start of a philosophy that follows the golden rule where we treat each guest just how we would like to be treated.

Please use this resource to plan your evening, where you’ll park, where to dine or have drinks, even where you’ll stay if you are visiting from another city. We want your visit to OPAC to be seamless and among your best live event experiences ever. Your first visit might be to see your favorite superstar, but you’ll come back again and again for the excellent Oxford Performing Arts Center experience.

Accessibility

The Oxford Performing Arts Center strives to provide excellent service to all our guests, including those persons with disabilities and special needs.

More Info

Concessions

Our lobby concessionaires offer soft drinks, bottled water, and a full selection of theatre candy.

More Info

Directions & Parking

Find your way to the show!

More Info

First Time Guests

Use our first-time guest guide below to learn all about OPAC before your visit.

More Info

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Sep 28, 2021

Catapult

Shadow Dance Theatre

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 30, 2021

Rick Springfield

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 3, 2021

The Hit Men

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 5, 2021

Ensemble Schuman

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 8, 2021

An Evening with Tom Petty

This is a Rental Event

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Mouse on the Move

Presented by Foothills Stage Company

Event Starts 2:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Information
Thursday | Oct 21, 2021

Forever Motown

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 22, 2021

The Ugly Duckling

Presented by Lightwire Theatre

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 26, 2021

Little Ghouls Night Out

Presented as part of Halloweek

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 28, 2021

The Golden Girls Show

A Puppet Parody

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Calhoun County Small Business Awards and a Night of Laughter

This is a Rental Event - Presented by The Calhoun County Area Chamber & Visitors Center

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

Tracy Lawrence

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 9, 2021

Cantus

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 14, 2021

Straight No Chaser

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 18, 2021

Scotty McCreery

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 21, 2021

Brass Transit

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 3, 2021

Parmalee

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Dec 5, 2021

Million Dollar Quartet

The National Broadway Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM