Air Supply - January 18, 2019 - photo by CJ Foster

Plan Your Visit

At OPAC, it's all about Your experience!

Our patrons love our shows, but our hospitality is where we really shine! World-class hospitality with attention to detail that surpasses any other live entertainment venue in the region. Friendly smiles and warm greetings are just the start of a philosophy that follows the golden rule where we treat each guest just how we would like to be treated.

Please use this resource to plan your evening, where you’ll park, where to dine or have drinks, even where you’ll stay if you are visiting from another city. We want your visit to OPAC to be seamless and among your best live event experiences ever. Your first visit might be to see your favorite superstar, but you’ll come back again and again for the excellent Oxford Performing Arts Center experience.

Accessibility

The Oxford Performing Arts Center strives to provide excellent service to all our guests, including those persons with disabilities and special needs.

More Info

Concessions

Our lobby concessionaires offer soft drinks, bottled water, and a full selection of theatre candy.

More Info

Directions & Parking

Find your way to the show!

More Info

First Time Guests

Use our first-time guest guide below to learn all about OPAC before your visit.

More Info

Upcoming Events

Friday | Aug 12, 2022

Rubato Semifinals

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

Rubato Finals

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Aug 19, 2022

Little River Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 25, 2022

Live from Laurel Canyon

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 27, 2022

Lee Greenwood

Farewell Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 28, 2022

The Four C Notes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 1, 2022

Kentucky Headhunters

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Sep 9, 2022

Gary Puckett and Union Gap

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 11, 2022

The Cooke Book: The Music of Sam Cooke

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

Mariachi Sol de Mexico

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Sep 16, 2022

Winter Dance Party

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 18, 2022

David Lee Murphy

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 22, 2022

The Texas Tenors

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 25, 2022

Bret Michaels

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 29, 2022

Collin Raye

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 2, 2022

Crystal Gayle

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 9, 2022

Patti LaBelle

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 13, 2022

The Doo Wop Project

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 21, 2022

Legally Blonde

Event Starts 7:30 PM