Plan Your Visit

At OPAC, it's all about Your experience!

The venue is clean and spacious. It is easily accessible and has good parking. The staff is friendly and courteous. I was impressed with its operation. It is truly a gem hidden in Oxford, Alabama

- Brian L. Review from Facebook

Our patrons love our shows, but our hospitality is where we really shine! World-class hospitality with attention to detail that surpasses any other live entertainment venue in the region. Friendly smiles and warm greetings are just the start of a philosophy that follows the golden rule where we treat each guest just how we would like to be treated.

Please use this resource to plan your evening, where you’ll park, where to dine or have drinks, even where you’ll stay if you are visiting from another city. We want your visit to OPAC to be seamless and among your best live event experiences ever. Your first visit might be to see your favorite superstar, but you’ll come back again and again for the excellent Oxford Performing Arts Center experience.

Accessibility

The Oxford Performing Arts Center strives to provide excellent service to all our guests, including those persons with disabilities and special needs.

More Info

Concessions

Our lobby concessionaires offer soft drinks, bottled water, and a full selection of theatre candy.

More Info

Directions & Parking

Find your way to the show!

More Info

First Time Guests

Use our first-time guest guide below to learn all about OPAC before your visit.

More Info

Upcoming Events

June 9 - 18, 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

presented by JSU's Jacksonville Opera Theatre

Saturday | Aug 5, 2017

Ronnie Milsap

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 26, 2017

Taylor Hicks

ALABAMA'S AMERICAN IDOL WINNER - LIVE IN CONCERT

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 31, 2017

Lee Greenwood & Crystal Gayle

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Thursday | Sep 7, 2017

The Little River Band

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 17, 2017

The Marshall Tucker Band

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 21, 2017

The Temptations

WITH THE LEGENDARY OTIS WILLIAMS

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 5, 2017

An Evening with Aaron Neville

A Duo Performance

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Thursday | Oct 12, 2017

Clint Black

Event Starts 8:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Sunday | Oct 22, 2017

Styx

LIVE IN CONCERT

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Sunday | Oct 29, 2017

Hansel & Gretel

BY JACKSONVILLE OPERA THEATRE

Event Starts 2:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Thursday | Nov 2, 2017

Rumours

A TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF FLEETWOOD MAC

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Thursday | Nov 9, 2017

The Charlie Daniels Band

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Sunday | Nov 12, 2017

Elf!

THE BROADWAY MUSICAL - NATIONAL TOUR

Event Starts 2:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Friday | Nov 17, 2017

Shadows of the Sixties

A TRIBUTE TO MOTOWN'S SUPER GROUPS

Event Starts 7:30 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Monday | Nov 20, 2017

Dinosaur Zoo Live!

AN EXPERIENCE 65 MILLION YEARS IN THE MAKING

Event Starts 6:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Sunday | Dec 3, 2017

Dirty Dancing

THE CLASSIC STORY ON STAGE- THE NATIONAL BROADWAY TOUR

Event Starts 2:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Monday | Dec 11, 2017

Mr. Popper's Penguins

Event Starts 6:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Thursday | Dec 21, 2017

Christmas with the Annie Moses Band

THE BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARD-WINNING ENSEMBLE

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information
Friday | Jan 19, 2018

Travis Tritt

An Acoustic Performance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
On Sale SoonMore Information