Jun 28 , 20197:30PM

Spotlight Summer Theatre Camp

instagram

Follow

facebook

Follow

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 28, 2019

Don McLean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 29, 2019

Elephant & Piggie's 
"We are in a Play!"

Presented by Foothills Stage

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Aug 1 - 4, 2019

Hairspray - The Musical

Presented by Foothills Stage

Thursday | Aug 8, 2019

Martina McBride

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

Celli

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 15, 2019

Michael Bolton

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 17, 2019

Dino-Light with Lightwire Theatre

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 27, 2019

The Four Italian Tenors

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 11, 2019

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 18, 2019

Marty Stuart &
The Fabulous Superlatives

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 20, 2019

The Brasil Guitar Duo

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 26, 2019

Spookley the Square Pumpkin

presented by Foothills Stage

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Thursday | Nov 7, 2019

The Color Purple

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 10, 2019

Shadows of the Sixties

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Nov 17, 2019

Lee Ann Womack

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Nov 24, 2019

Fei Fei

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Dec 10, 2019

Beautiful

The Carole King Musical - Broadway National Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM