View All Events
box office notice (1).jpeg
box office notice (1).jpeg

facebook

Follow

Subscribe to our e-newsletter!

* indicates required

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Jan 24, 2019

Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Jan 25, 2019

The Beach Boys- Now & Then

VIP PACKAGES AVAILABLE AT THEBEACHBOYS.COM & MIKELOVE.COM

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Feb 1, 2019

John Anderson

An Acoustic Performance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 2, 2019

Don McLean

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Feb 5 - 7, 2019

Dancing Through The Decades 2019

Presented by the Oxford City Schools Education Foundation

Friday | Feb 8, 2019

Sammy Kershaw

An Acoustic Performance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Feb 22, 2019

The Fab Four

The Ultimate Tribute

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 23, 2019

Lara St. John

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Mar 1, 2019

Lee Brice

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 2, 2019

On Broadway with the Atlanta Pops Orchestra

featuring Ryan Silverman

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Mar 4, 2019

Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 16, 2019

The Alabama Ballet's Sleeping Beauty

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 24, 2019

Chicago

The Broadway Musical - National Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 28, 2019

Natalie Clein

A Chamber Music Performance

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 4, 2019

Cinderella

The Broadway Musical - National Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 6, 2019

Trace Adkins

SOLD-OUT!

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Apr 11, 2019

The Attaca Quartet

A Chamber Music Performance

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Apr 12, 2019

The Four Tops

Event Starts 7:30 PM