Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Apr 14, 2020

CANCELLED: Oxford Community Chorus Spring Concert

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Apr 17, 2020

Simply Sinatra with Steve Lippia

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 25, 2020

The Heart Behind the Music

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Apr 28, 2020

Night of Laughter & Business Awards with James Gregory

This is a Rental Event - Presented by The Calhoun County Area Chamber & Visitors Center

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | May 2, 2020

50 Years of Rock & Roll 2

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | June 25, 2020

Waitress

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 18, 2020

One Night in Memphis

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | July 19, 2020

Rodney Atkins

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 28, 2020

Craig Morgan

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 29, 2020

Home Free

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Dec 11, 2020

Rick Springfield

Event Starts 7:30 PM