FB Widget for website.jpg
FB Widget for website.jpg

Calendar

Dec 2023

IG Widget for Website.jpg
IG Widget for Website.jpg
Web homepage widget hiring pic.jpeg
Web homepage widget hiring pic.jpeg
Web Widget Rubato.jpeg
Web Widget Rubato.jpeg

Welcome to the Oxford Performing Arts Center, the premier performance venue in the heart of Oxford, Alabama. As your go-to destination for exceptional entertainment, we bring you an unparalleled lineup of events and performances that are sure to captivate audiences of all ages and interests.

At the Oxford Performing Arts Center, we pride ourselves on being the region's leading performance venue. Our state-of-the-art facilities and top-tier technical support enable us to host a wide range of shows, from local productions to touring Broadway shows and nationally acclaimed musicians. Explore our website to learn more about our upcoming shows, educational programs, and how you can get involved. Experience the magic of live performances at Oxford Performing Arts Center - where excellence meets artistry.

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Dec 3, 2023

Josh Turner

Long Black Train 20th Anniversary Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 27, 2024

Alabama Ballet's Giselle

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Jan 28, 2024

An American Tribute with Frisson

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 1, 2024

Eddie Montgomery of Montgomery Gentry

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 2, 2024

The Brothers Doobie

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Feb 8, 2024

Little Women the Musical

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 10, 2024

A Night in New Orleans

with the Atlanta Pops Orchestra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Feb 23, 2024

The Cher Show

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Feb 27, 2024

Come From Away

THE BROADWAY MUSICAL - NATIONAL TOUR

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 1, 2024

An Evening with Marie Osmond

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 2, 2024

Dave Mason

Traffic Jam Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 3, 2024

Floyd Nation

Tribute to Pink Floyd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 15, 2024

Evil Woman - The American ELO

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Mar 22, 2024

Sons of Serendip with the Atlanta Pops

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 23, 2024

An Evening with Gentri

Event Starts 7:30 PM