Our Team

Oxford Performing Arts Center Staff

  • Ben Barnwell, Box Office Assistant
  • Ashley Bozeman, Facilities Assistant
  • DeAndra Busby, Director of Arts Education
  • Madison Craft, Hospitality Assistant
  • Kelly Estes, Facilities Assistant
  • Christopher Foster, Event Technician
  • Hunter Gentry, Main Street Director
  • Chase Greene, Technical Director
  • Evan Green, Event Technician
  • Crystal Hancock, Director of Development
  • Dylan Haynes, Event Technician
  • Charles Hill, Special Projects Coordinator
  • Greg Jones, Box Office Assistant
  • John Longshore, Executive Director
  • Jennifer McCormick, Associate Director
  • Taylor Neese, Event Technician
  • Mary Patchunka-Smith, Director of Marketing & Outreach
  • Amelia Webber, Box Office Manager
  • Abbie White, Box Office Assistant
  • Chase White, Box Office Assistant


Advisory Board of Directors

  • Jane Batey
  • Patrick Bernardi
  • Marilyn Clark
  • Bobbie Fritts
  • Cheryl Potts
  • Danny Shears
  • Greg Turner