Plan Your Visit

At OPAC, it's all about Your experience!

The venue is clean and spacious. It is easily accessible and has good parking. The staff is friendly and courteous. I was impressed with its operation. It is truly a gem hidden in Oxford, Alabama

- Brian L. Review from Facebook

Our patrons love our shows, but our hospitality is where we really shine! World-class hospitality with attention to detail that surpasses any other live entertainment venue in the region. Friendly smiles and warm greetings are just the start of a philosophy that follows the golden rule where we treat each guest just how we would like to be treated.

Please use this resource to plan your evening, where you’ll park, where to dine or have drinks, even where you’ll stay if you are visiting from another city. We want your visit to OPAC to be seamless and among your best live event experiences ever. Your first visit might be to see your favorite superstar, but you’ll come back again and again for the excellent Oxford Performing Arts Center experience.

Accessibility

The Oxford Performing Arts Center strives to provide excellent service to all our guests, including those persons with disabilities and special needs.

More Info

Concessions

Our lobby concessionaires offer soft drinks, bottled water, and a full selection of theatre candy.

More Info

Directions & Parking

Find your way to the show!

More Info

First Time Guests

Use our first-time guest guide below to learn all about OPAC before your visit.

More Info

Upcoming Events

Monday | Dec 18, 2017

Christmas Classic Double Feature: Charlie Brown & Rudolph

OPAC Christmas Movie Festival

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 19, 2017

ELF - The Movie

OPAC Christmas Movie Festival

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 21, 2017

Christmas with the Annie Moses Band

THE BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARD-WINNING ENSEMBLE

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 22, 2017

Christmas Vacation

OPAC Christmas Movie Festival

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 23, 2017

The Grinch starring Jim Carrey

OPAC Christmas Movie Festival

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 24, 2017

A Christmas Story

OPAC Christmas Movie Festival

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Friday | Jan 19, 2018

Travis Tritt

An Acoustic Performance

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Jan 23, 2018

The Sound of Music

RODGER' S & HAMMERSTEIN' S CLASSIC MUSICAL - NATIONAL BROADWAY TOUR

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 26, 2018

Moon Mouse: A Space Odyssey

BY LIGHTWIRE THEATRE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 27, 2018

Brass Transit

THE MUSICAL LEGACY OF CHICAGO

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Jan 28, 2018

America

Live in Concert

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 1, 2018

The Illusionists present Adam Trent

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 2, 2018

Three Phantoms In Concert

FEATURING THREE FORMER STARS OF THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA AND THE FABULOUS ATLANTA POPS ORCHESTRA

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Feb 9, 2018

The Heart Behind The Music

FEATURING TEDDY GENTRY OF ALABAMA, LINDA DAVIS, JOHN BERRY, AND NADINE FROM LARRY' S COUNTRY DINER ON RFD-TV

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Feb 10 - 11, 2018

Bear Country

BY THE ALABAMA SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL

Friday | Feb 16, 2018

Seven Bridges

THE ULTIMATE EAGLES TRIBUTE

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Feb 23, 2018

Swan Lake

By the Alabama Ballet

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 24, 2018

Amazing Grace

THE BROADWAY MUSICAL - NATIONAL TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Mar 2, 2018

An Evening with Sandi Patty

Event Starts 7:30 PM